Friends, Guess …

Friends, Guess what? I am headed to Turkey at the end of September. I received several confirmations about this place before I found out I was chosen for this team. I am soo very excited about reaching out to this nation that has soo much history and culture. Please keep me in prayer for excellent health and that our team of nine will have protection, direction and unity. We will go into Muslim Orthodox areas that are not familiar with the power of the Holy Spirit. We hope to baptize them with the truth of His Love and Power! I can’t wait!

The Lord has been showing me gifts that I had not used very much before such as prophesy. I hope to operate in healing as well. More importantly I am discovering the Fathers heart of LOVE for me. He is pursuing me in such a radical way and I am also going after Him like never before, He’s breaking my heart for what breaks His. I am been weeping a lot in utter awe and gratitude for his Fathers heart towards me.

We also do local outreach on Tuesdays to the local Hawaiians and its amazing that He gives us pictures of those we are to minister to We pray for the lost and see them set free…. Until next time God Bless You Amigos Lindos!

Leave a Reply

