First Week at YWAM Base in Kona

Friends and Sponsors,

Thank you first of all for supporting me to go to the nations.  Today we had an opportunity to pick our top two nations we desire to outreach to and I decided on India as my number one pick and Turkey as number two.  I have always wanted to go to India, but the Lord really impressed Turkey upon my heart too.  It would have been practical to pick China or Cambodia, but God is directing me to get out of the practical and comfortable this season. I am soo blessed to be here surrounded by so many like minded Christians. 

Until Tomorrow, Mahalo,

Diane Gorena  

2 Comments

  1. Joanna Walker

    Wow Diane! That’s awesome! India is in such need of revival! God will use you there! Praying for you!

    • dianejourneyblog

      Thanks Joanna miss u and group.

Leave a Reply

