Greetings Friends

I would like to express my greatess joy for your support.

Dear Sponsor,

 

My name is Diane Gorena, a reading intervention teacher at Edinburg C.I.S.D., a recent graduate of the University of Texas Pan American’s Masters of Public Administration, Christ for the Nations Institute alumni and Dallas Baptist University Cum Laude.  My journey with Christ began in 1998 and Abundant Grace Community Church has been a big part of the process.  Through Abundant Grace’s recognition I was ordained January 2012.  After serving Christ on the mission field in China from 2006-2008, it is now time to return.  The calling on my life is to assist the poor, widowed, orphaned and to “go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit”, Matthew 28:16-20.

My plans are to attend the University of the Nations a Youth with a Mission base in Kona, Hawaii.  I will be preparing for the mission field through weekly classroom teachings, group intercessory prayer, worship and discipleship.  After my preparation I will be sent out to various nations around the world.

I invite you to partner with me through prayer and support as I embark on this journey to tell others the Good News.

The cost of this program is estimated at @ $10,000 for one year and donations may be sent directly to the church or to my home.  You can write a check or send cash to Abundant Grace Community Church (AGCC) for tax deduction.  In the memo of the check or on the envelope please indicate my name  Diane Gorena-U of N.  Also, you may submit donations on my website www.dianejourneyblog.wordpress.com.

You can follow me on my website through email updates by clicking on the word Follow in the upper right hand side of the screen.  Videos will be posted and sponsors mentioned which will provide exposure to my network of professionals and general public. A newsletter will also be sent to you.  Thank you very much for your ongoing prayers and support.

 

In Christ,

Diane Gorena

diane.gorena@gmail.com

 

Abundant Grace Community Church

2110 S. McColl Rd.

Edinburg, Texas 78539

http://agcc.tv/

(956) 878-8498

Leave a Reply

